Anime Expo 2018 Cosplay Music Video - Welcome to the Jungle/Massive Explosion/Hot Limit

Download

Anime Expo 2018 Cosplay Music Video - Welcome to the Jungle/Massive Explosion/Hot Limit
Loading...

Video Channel: SKDRfilms

Anime Expo 2018 at the Los Angeles Convention Center. Thank you very much to all the awesome Cosplayers who participated in this video! ^_^

Video by: Kurt Del Rosario

Songs:
Welcome to the Jungle Cover by Sershen&Zaritskaya
Massive Explosion from Dissidia Final Fantasy NT
Hot Limit Cover
05:09 was the intended song for this vid & I had to change it due to copyright—hence the brief lipdub part

Check out SKDR Films on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SKDRfilms

Featuring:
00:05, 02:10 Ela Pasion http://www.instagram.com/misselapasion
00:20, 09:49, 11:19 Ashton Taylor http://www.instagram.com/ashton.tayl...
00:20, 04:54, 09:59, 14:19 Feisty Vee http://www.instagram.com/feisty_vee
00:20, 04:43, 09:44, 14:04 Camislyce http://www.instagram.com/camislyce
00:22, 05:09 Ezra (my wife IRL)
00:24, 01:59 Leah Stevo http://www.instagram.com/leahstevoart
00:27, 01:13, 09:26 Nikki Moxxi http://www.instagram.com/nikkimoxxi
00:29, 10:59 Emi Bubble http://www.instagram.com/smilingbubble
00:31, 15:09 Sabrina Nichole http://www.instagram.com/sabrinanich...
00:33, 03:38 Jwunders http://www.instagram.com/jwunders
00:36, 07:18 Zuttoniko http://www.instagram.com/zuttoniko
00:36, 07:06 MinkMint http://www.instagram.com/minkmintcos...
00:36, 07:18 Lint http://twitter.com/breaddemon
00:41, 04:02 Lily2silly http://www.instagram.com/lily2silly
00:45, 08:16 unicorn_astronaut http://www.instagram.com/unicorn_ast...
00:45, 04:28, 08:04, 13:35 the_fantastic_nami http://www.instagram.com/the_fantast...
00:45, 08:11 Sarah Kathrine Cosplayhttp://www.instagram.com/sarahkathri...
00:49 Cachelle Cosplay http://www.instagram.com/cachellecos...
01:01 micoron__ http://www.instagram.com/micoron__
01:24 rinnieriotcosplay http://www.instagram.com/rinnieriotc...
01:33 lollipopheidi13 http://www.instagram.com/lollipophei...
01:44
01:51 kirajelly http://www.instagram.com/kirajelly
02:26
02:35 Lenox Knight http://www.instagram.com/lenoxknight...
02:48 Von7animefreak http://www.instagram.com/von7animefreak
03:08
03:18 livi_centric http://www.instagram.com/livi_centric
03:30 Reagan Kathryn http://www.instagram.com/reagankathryn
03:30 Ashlynne Dae http://www.instagram.com/ashlynnedae
03:51 pinklunatik http://www.instagram.com/pinklunatik
04:19, 06:53 januarycosplay http://www.instagram.com/januarycosplay
05:31 arisukira http://www.instagram.com/arisukira
05:44 frau.vonghoul http://www.instagram.com/frau.vonghoul
05:52 xbrinni http://www.instagram.com/xbrinni
06:03 zora33belle http://www.instagram.com/zora33belle
06:14 Sonastri http://www.instagram.com/sinastri
06:30 cc.nova http://www.instagram.com/cc.nova
06:36 valkyrjur_sisters http://www.instagram.com/valkyrjur_s...
07:29 Alicia Marie http://www.instagram.com/aliciamarie...
07:38 Sydney Marie http://www.instagram.com/luvsydneymarie
07:48 claire0492 http://www.instagram.com/claire0492
07:57 Mariko Cosplay http://www.instagram.com/marikocosplay
08:46 jossi.ke http://www.instagram.com/jossi.ke
09:02 nadyasonika http://www.instagram.com/nadyasonika
09:02 fanini_rabbids http://www.instagram.com/fanini_rabbids
09:02 azulettecosplay http://www.instagram.com/azulettecos...
09:15 Alex Drastal http://www.instagram.com/alexdrastal
09:36 tiffany_g25 http://www.instagram.com/tiffany_g25
10:25 bobocissy http://www.instagram.com/bobocissy
10:41 MissKat Cosplay http://www.instagram.com/its_misskatt
10:41 Angi Viper http://www.instagram.com/angiviper
11:10 oaksy.music http://www.instagram.com/oaksy.music
11:30
11:40 Maitland Ward http://www.instagram.com/maitlandward
11:51 Aly Brazil http://www.instagram.com/aly.brazil
12:04 azayaka_cosplay http://www.instagram.com/azayaka_cos...
12:10 sergiospanishninja http://www.instagram.com/sergiospani...
12:20
12:27
12:36 milktea.tiff http://www.instagram.com/milktea.tiff
12:45 Standesu http://www.instagram.com/standesu
12:59 Charmie Sweets http://www.instagram.com/charmiesweets
13:14 maybesleeping http://www.instagram.com/maybesleeping
13:21 turntechgeneticist http://www.instagram.com/turntechgen...
13:28
13:51 meeversdesu http://www.instagram.com/meeversdesu
14:11 starwinghood http://www.instagram.com/starwinghood
15:23 Elizabeth Rage http://www.instagram.com/elizabethrage

[More links to be added shortly]

Tags:
, Anime Expo
Loading...